Special Services

Kara Goforth, Speech Therapist
kgoforth@wythek12.org

Jason Petty, Physical Therapy
jason.petty@wythek12.org

Wendy Coulthard, Physical Therapy
wcoulthard@wythek12.org

Bethany Ray, Occupational Therapy
bethany.ray@wythek12.org

Kayla Shelton, Occupational Therapy
kayla.shelton@wythek12.org

Mary Lee Anders, Title/Reading Recovery
manders@wythek12.org

Kay Blevins, Title/Reading Recovery
kblevins@wythek12.org

Lisa Jones, Title/Reading Recovery
ldjones@wythek12.org

Susan Jones, Title/Math
sjones@wythek12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.