Encore

Sue Sprano, Media Specialist
 ssprano@wythek12.org

Matthew Alley, Physical Education
ralley@wythek12.org

Amy Gore, School Counselor
amy.gore@wythek12.org

Pamela Bruce, School  Counselor
 pamela.bruce@wythek12.org

Lamoore Linkous, Physical Education
lamoore.linkous@wythek12.org

Leslie Mabe, Music
lmabe@wythek12.org

Lindsey Pratt, Art
lindsey.pratt@wythek12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.