Encore

Kim Aker, Librarian
kaker@wythek12.org

Matthew Alley, PE Teacher
ralley@wythek12.org

Jenny Buchanan, Guidance Counselor
jenny.buchanan@wythek12.org

Matt McCowen, Guidance Counselor
matt.mccowen@wythek12.org

Lamoore Linkous, PE Teacher
lamoore.linkous@wythek12.org

Leslie Mabe, Music Teacher
lmabe@wythek12.org

Lindsey Pratt, Art Teacher
lindsey.pratt@wythek12.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.