Encore

Kim Aker, Media Specialist
kaker@wythek12.org

Matthew Alley, Physical Education Teacher
ralley@wythek12.org

Amy Gore, School Counselor
amy.gore@wythek12.org

Matt McCowen, School  Counselor
matt.mccowen@wythek12.org

Lamoore Linkous, Physical Education  Teacher
lamoore.linkous@wythek12.org

Leslie Mabe, Music Teacher
lmabe@wythek12.org

Lindsey Pratt, Art Teacher
lindsey.pratt@wythek12.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.