Para-Professionals

Hannah Simpkins
hannah.parrott@wythek12.org

 Jennifer Cregger
jennifer.cregger@wythek12.org

Anita King
ayking@wythek12.org

Penny Mithcell
penny.mithcell@wythek12.org

Laura Stiltner
laura.stiltner@wythek12.org

Ethel Busick
ebusick@wythek12.org

Leigh Huffard
leigh.huffard@wythek12.org

Patricia Myers
patricia.myers@wythek12.org

Bethany Bailey
bethany.bailey@wythek12.org

Morgan Hyler
morgan.hyler@wythek12.org

Triniti Hall
triniti.hall@wythek12.org

Ronnie King
ronnie.king@wythek12.org

Tonya Green
tonya.green@wythek12.org

Lisa Hackler
lisa.hackler@wythek12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.