Encore Teachers

Matthew Alley - P.E. Teacher

E-mail: ralley@wythek12.org 

Jane Lacy - Guidance Counselor

E-mail: jlacy@wythek12.org 

Lamoore Linkous - P.E. Teacher

E-mail: lamoore.linkous@wythek12.org 

 

Leslie Mabe - Music Teacher

E-mail: lmabe@wythek12.org 

 Wendy Pease - Art Teacher

E-mail: wpease@wythek12.org 

 Matt Large - Guidance Counselor

E-mail: matt.large@wythek12.org 

Kim Aker - Librarian

E-mail: kaker@wythek12.org